New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life's too short, Let's have fun!

Female (35) looking for Female Irving, Texas, United States

I am a 32 yr.old single bicurious/polycurious open-minded, laid back and chill kinda girl. I love camping, going to the movies, a concert and I am very willing to try new things. I am very loyal, honest and caring. If you want to know more just ask. And oh, I do LOVE SEX and want to have LOTS of it! But I am not on here Just For Sex. I also have two kids so if that's a problem for you just please keep it moving and Don't Waste My Time!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports
I play onPlayStation, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areLollipop Chainsaw
Fight Night Round 3
Nintendo games

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsToo many to name...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to name..
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Reggae
Favorite artistsAsk me.
Reading selectionComic, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksAsk me
Idea of funGoing out and hanging with friends..
Board games at home..
Whatever comes to mind..
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAsk me

Views

Goal in lifeAsk me

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a girlfriend and a boyfriend. I would like my girlfriend to be younger than I am and my boyfriend to be older. I am NOT into couples. Strictly singles. Honesty, Open-Mindedness, Loyalty, Genuine and Sincere, Unselfish, Non Self-Centered, Passionate, Sweet, Very Affectionate, A Great Listener and Good Communicator....
On the first dateMaybe dinner and a movie and just chat and get to know each other...

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Boxing, In-line or Roller Skating, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamChicago Blackhawks
Chicago Bears
USA Olympics

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking