New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bi Chick Looking for Bi Chick in Tampa Bay NO MEN!

I am a white, bisexual female, who is married to a wonderful man. This is NOT about him. He knows that I am now looking, but he is not directly involved in any way.
I have always wanted, (and, as far as I can tell, always will want) to be sexually involved with a woman. I have dated and had relationships -- ranging from one-night-stands to committed, long-term monogamy -- with both men and with women. {I've had more relationships with men than with women, but that probably stems more from the ease / social acceptability of heterosexual relationships than from pure desire.} I have been open about my sexuality since I was in my mid-twenties -- at least with all of my partners, if not necessarily the whole world!
Although I have never stopped wanting a relationship with a woman, work and other responsibilities seemed to eat up all of my time, and I haven't pursued anything for a long time. A few years ago, I took some time to re-evaluate / re-define my priorities / goals, and made some pretty significant changes in my career. I now own my own business, which has given me much more time and freedom, and has re-awakened my need for a woman in my life.
It is imperative that I am honest in all of my relationships. Therefore, it is important that everyone with whom I am involved has knowledge of each other's existence. I am not cheating on him, so I don't want to feel like I am!
While I am not going to rule out almost any relationship configuration, this is not about him, and I am not actively seeking anything that involves him.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cat(s)

What is your cat's name?Do people really fill this shit out about their pets??!
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Music typesPop, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionMystery, Nature, Science
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Games, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am married, but I AM NOT looking for someone to be with us both!! I am looking for a woman to be with ME!!
To be honest, I'm not sure if I am ultimately looking for a V / secondary relationship, casual dating, or a FWB-situation, but I do know that I need to connect with a woman.
I do not care if a woman is single, or partnered / married. However, I have NO interest in having a sexual / romantic relationship with any other man. If a woman that I am intimate with has another partner, I do insist that her partner at least knows about me. I do not want to be the infidelity that ruins a monogamous relationship. Again, to be clear: I WILL NOT engage in anything sexual / romantic with a man.

The woman that I am seeking MUST...
* be generally happy with her life / low drama
* have her shit together -- I don't care what she does, but she must do something, whether it be having a job, going to school, or even "just doing this until _____ happens" but having some plan / goal / direction is a requirement!
* be intelligent / intellectually curious / educated
* be clean and disease free
* be free of major drugs -- social drinking and occasional pot use is fine --- she should just not dependent on anything. (Cigarettes aren't a deal-breaker, but they’re not exactly a plus!)
* live within approx 30 miles of me
* be sensual / sexual / passionate

IDEALLY, she should be....
* somewhat "outdoorsy" -- I love being in nature / kayaking / working in the yard / going to the beach / woods / park, but I don't go camping / rock-climbing, etc.
* slightly androgynous to feminine – not butch, and not Barbie
* in reasonably decent shape -- I'm not looking for a supermodel, just someone that is healthy and active

As I said, I'm still working on verbalizing what it is that I am looking for -- and, I am open to suggestions of things that I perhaps haven't even thought of! If the basic essence of what I have written interests you, contact me! At worst, we both meet a friend!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Weightlifting