New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to all this and looking to learn more

I am new to the polyamory and I am looking to learn more. My wife was poly before we met and wants to go back to that life. As this is something i have never tried I am looking to learn more and meet other people that can help.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDirector of Operations

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAlmost any Sci Fi. A lot of comedies also are fun.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Adult
Music typesRock, Blues, Ambient
Reading selectionScience fiction
HobbiesInternet, Games, Dining, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit