New here? Sign Up Have an account?

18m bi 21 or younger please

Male (25) looking for Male Fenton, Missouri, United States

My name is Andrew, and I'm a polyamorous bisexual 18-year-old cisgender male. I also like adjectives. I'm going to Colombia, MO in the fall, and I'd like to meet someone who is and/or will be going there.

I'm a shy, accepting, straight-forward person. I won't drag you around or play mind games. I like new things and experiences, except food. I'm pretty good with voices and accents. My favorite color is green. If you want to learn more, hit me up. :)

"If love is worth the time, the price is being rejected."

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleHigh School Senior

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsDr.Who, Heros, Kyle XY, The Big Bang Theory, Naruto, Bones, Psych, Lie to Me
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesPirates of the Caribbean, Zombie Land, Thor, Iron Man, The Matrix, Keith
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsBullet for my Valentine, Linkin Park, Nickleback, Evanescence, Three Days Grace, Imagine Dragons, Greyson Chance
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksInheritance Cycle, Harry Potter, Hatchet, Ranger's Apprentice, Percy Jackson, Keys to the Kingdom
Idea of funReading, Writing,TV, Videogames, forums, chat rooms, surfing the Internet, hanging out with friends, texting
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to try69

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a teacher, author, fall in love, have kids.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerSomeone who Is fun to be around, someone who likes to talk, someone who accept me
On the first datePlans...

I'd go somewhere to have fun and try to get to know you better.