New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Work hard and play harder.

What we have here ladies is a tan with black hair, 5’ 10”, 210#, decent condition, used, reasonable mileage, emotionally intelligent, physically active, intuitive, adventurous, loyal, compassionate, genuine, playful, hard working, punctual, communicative, creative, kitchen table poly man with a couple scars and tattoos. As is no warranty. Disclosure: hums, sings and whistles pretty much all the time, omnivore, allergic to country and religious music (loves most other genres especially live!), prone to random adventures.

My “kids” are actually 2 young adult men with cars, school, jobs and social lives of their own.

Sub zero interest in hook ups, one nighters, swinging, or casual sex.

I have an odd but very flexible schedule. I work 11PM to 6AM Sunday night to Friday morning. Friday and Saturday nights off!

Looking for someone who:

Will cuddle up and watch scary shows and movies with me. Dark comedies are my favorite. Also enjoy all kinds of other movies and shows, but don’t have anyone to enjoy horror with.

Loves to laugh. I’m really responsible but can definitely be a little silly.

Might hang out in the shop and work on projects with me or at least keep me company while I do.

Would like to go for walks or short hikes a couple times a week.

Enjoys game nights, I do one at least once a month at my place typically including but not limited to; Skip-bo, Farkel, Cards Against Humanity, Pictionary, Balderdash, Push Rummy, Risk, Rock Band and many more!

Is willing to go camping somewhat regularly.

Wants to help me learn and practice Yoga.

Desires to travel outside the US.

Does not smoke.

Has no need for drugs or alcohol to have a good time. I don’t do any drugs and only drink socially.

Is looking for a real relationship.

Understands that I have no intention of getting divorced. She has a boyfriend (LTR) and is well aware I am dating. I did have a girlfriend for a year. Both of us have had only one partner other than each other ever and have been tested since, all clean STD free. Please also be confirmed clean if you are expecting a physical relationship.


Bonus points if you:

Know what compersion is.

Have done your emotional work.
I spend time and energy on mine in order to know what I want and need, hopefully you do too.

Like going wheelin.

Have a ski boat and want to play on the water. I live by a lake.

Know how to ride a motorcycle.

Like to cook. I’m no good at it but I am willing to help.

Are into mountain biking, disc golf, target practice, or bowling. I don’t do any of these too often, not great at them but enjoy myself immensely.

If any of this sounds like what you are looking for I am excited to hear from you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAircraft test technician

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
HobbiesGames, Dining, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, TV
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind an adventure partner/lover.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor