New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single straight guy, quirky thinker, looking for open-minded girls for MFF.

I joined the Army right out of high school after 9/11. I served my country with honor and distinction. But, like many veterans before and after me, I was lost after my discharge and I ended up in prison.

I want to prove that I am not the mistakes I made; that I am reformed and that I can rise above my past. I strive every day to live my life in a manner that will make my family proud and show everyone that I am no longer a taker and an abuser; that I am more a giver.

I attended college, where I have a 4.0 GPA. I'll graduate next year with an Associate of Arts in Social and Behavioral Sciences.

I'm looking for ladies who are able to look beyond my past and see the person I strive to be.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionOral Herpes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Orville, Big Brother, The Resident, The Rookie, Seal Team.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSTAR WARS! Marvel Avengers series, Godzilla, Avatar, the new Spider-Man.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsEric Clapton, the Grateful Dead, Metallica (the old stuff), Pink Floyd, Journey, Sia, Ed Sheeran, Fun., the Dropkick Murphys.
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Fantasy, History, Mathematics, Music, Political, Science
Favorite booksRobert Jordan's the Wheel of Time Series, Brandon Sanderson's Mistborn series.
Idea of funHaving out with the people I care about, reading a good bookie watching t.v./a movie with friends and family, playing a fun game, listening to good music.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving or learning to fly.

Views

ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a good person. To show that my past doesn't define me. To be someone my future kids will look back on and say, "He wasn't perfect, but I'm proud he was my dad."

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want someone who is my equal and my opposite. Smart, witty, empathetic, (i like to think of those as my qualities), who wants to do things I like to do, who can show me new things to try; who is sexy, and talented (qualities I wish I had). I do have a bit of a dominant side in relationships.
On the first dateTake got out for a nice casual dinner. Somewhere with character, where we could talk and get to know each other. Then maybe it to a place with good music, if there's any to be had. Be forewarned, I'm down to dance if you want, but I have two left feet.