New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking to be a third to two lovely women

Female (25) looking for Couple Delta, Ohio, United States

hi! I’m Taylor. 25, Sagittarius, tattoos. I love spending time outside, reading, coffee and tea, and writing. I’m looking forward to hearing from you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Office, It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia, New Girl.. anything that will make me laugh.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesway too many to list!
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsagain, too many to list!
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Poetry, Satire
HobbiesReading, Music, Internet, Dining

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryice skating for sure

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be truly and genuinely happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone I can truly be myself around no matter what.
On the first dateout for a meal followed by an adventure in a park or botanical gardens.