New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice and easy going guy.

I’m a married guy living in an open and poly marriage. Not the easiest sell to most women so figured I’d give this site a shot.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Situation

Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, New age, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Sports
Idea of funPretty open minded and down for anything.
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA lot of the above
On the first dateConverse, make a lot of eye contact. Laugh!!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Running, Weightlifting