New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a plus 2!

Female (37) looking for Couple Katy, Texas, United States

I am a BBW who is confident in herself. I am quiet at first and then once I warm up I’m like a different person. I’m a romantic at heart and I love conversation. When we can talk about anything, I absolutely love that. If there is anything about me that you want to know, just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchWeekly

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandEnlighten me on what I’m missing

Gaming Preferences

GenresSimulation, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesThe Sims franchise
Plants & Zombies
Restaurant Story
PlaysFew times a week
Watch or stream onlineBoth

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyEvery day
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleNanny

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, Handmaid’s Tale, Greenleaf, Dateline, Cold Case, Cold Justice, Marvel’s Runaways, The Boondocks
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBastard out of Carolina, The Color Purple, Love Simon, The Conjuring series, White House Down, Minions, Equalizer series, Sausage party
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsMary J Blige, Major, H.e.r., Reba McEntire, Adele, add Sheeran, Ella Mai, Eminem, Jazmine Sullivan
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksWhatever I am reading and it is interesting to me
Idea of funHanging with friends, live concerts, comedy shows, taking a cooking class, cooking together, just spending time together
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything daring really. I will literally try anything at least once

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeJust to be happy and at peace. However I find it, wherever I find it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that I can be at peace with and have a good conversation with. Someone that values themselves and others around them.
On the first dateWhatever we agree on. Cliche I know, but as long as we have a good time together, it’s all good.