New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Couplelookingforlove

We are looking for a fun loving woman that we can connect with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Cat(s)

Cat breedNot sure

Dog(s)

Dog breedPit bull

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsWalking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funBeing outside with family and friends hanging out atbhome w the family
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is caring open minded and laid back
On the first dateMy husband and I would probably take u to dinner then go to the movies if that is what u would like

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Shooting
Enjoys watchingFootball (American)
Favorite teamKc chiefs
Favorite college teamNone