New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ohio Couple Looking for our forever

Couple (43) looking for Female Columbus, Ohio, United States

Hello my name is Joe my wife name is Jamie We are Brand New to this and we are looking for the right female to spend the rest of our life with in a closed triad. We want to build a friendship and bond first and foremost we want to learn to love one another the same as we want it to be equal who will talk to both of us vs one as there is no I in team work we want to work as one we never want the other felt left out ever in life we want them to know we love them want them and need them everyday. All we ask is be honest with us we have 6 kids 3 still at home there ages are 25,24,19,15,7,5 You must be ok with kids as family is our life and live by if you want to know more please reach out to us we look to hear from ya Thank you for the read

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games areEverquest GTA V Pub G
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAll depend on the mood I guess
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, New age
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live life to the fullest treat people fair and be honest help other when I can dont judge people always willing to listen to others be a friends to all

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerwe dont care about look as that not what makes a heart we want someone who is real and keep it real who can accept us for us and us to accept them for them
On the first datewe go a coffee shop or go to lunch to talk and see where it would take us