New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy New Years!!!!

Male (42) looking for Female Columbus, Ohio, United States

Professional divorced single white dad with a conservative career. I was raised in a conservative household. I enjoy structure and education. I am a non smoker, non drug user, with a social drink once in a while. I just finished an online course. I am open to relocating. I am patient, respectful, and polite. I am poly friendly, and would love a household that is filled with fun, kitchen poly most definitely. I do have some kink, so I am not all boring...I enjoy a rich life and would love to share it with an eligible female who is not currently married or otherwise in a relationship. I enjoy cooking and barbecuing, hiking, and camping when time is available.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLips
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesSean Connery as James Bond.
Music typesCountry, Metal, Classical
Favorite artistsI started my education in college as a musician. I sang in choirs, played in orchestras, and took up guitar. That said, my favorite artists are specific musicians. Alfred Brendl is one of the foremost experts in Beethoven, and I love his piano recordings.
Reading selectionClassic, Music, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksI enjoy biographies. The Benjamin Franklin Autobiography is one of my faves. Science fiction is where I like Asimov's the Foundation Series.
Idea of funNot having to be anywhere, and having a house to enjoy for a day or two. Fireplace or gas log is mandatory...I love big fuzzy blankets...and cooking. A good read or some competitive board game action....Scrabble anyone? Cuddles as well...I love touchy feely people and animals...my dog was almost always at me feet while I was working online.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trySince this is poly , I think poly triads are the real solution....

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionUnitarian Universalist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeEstablish myself in career and finish my education. Find a supportive network of friends. Get a poly friendly household...I lean toward polyfidelity but I am not sure right now.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerA thoughtful person with some intelligence is nice. Her having similar values and enjoying similar things is important, but there is the beauty of relationships. I don't have to enjoy everything that she does....I do art...and she might like to fix cars. Someone that is independent enough to live and set her own goals, but wants to be a part of a relationship. Being kinky or mildly submissive at times is nice...not having to have a power struggle over silly little things...and being able to share the big picture together.
On the first dateI'm a romantic...so a picnic lunch on a beach or at a local park. I think you can chat more over food than you can at a movie or a game arcade.