New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'll share my Goodluck to keep him!

Female (38) looking for Female Toronto, Ontario, Canada

I've been researching on Polyamory! Let me know what your thoughts on it, might be just be. Are you feeling lucky? Hope you're into going to shows, festivals or camping. Maybe a nice hotel on a sweet holiday?

I'll keep my Goodluck by sharing him. We're looking to long-term, for a healthy lifestyle that has lots of love, adventure, fun & business cooperative group & self development advancements.

Fear based thinkers can never get bored of the same old mundane. Judgmental thinkers put themselves in bondage. They age fast living in regret. Without fear, humans are curious & Bi, like most mammals. If you aren't judgmental, then you're free.

The general belief is that nothing different works. So don't even think about anything different. Work hard to have, for yourself. Humans are pack animals. Generally speaking: No one healthy has plans to be by themselves, much less, being a slave to attain loneliness..

We must struggle for years in order to have? While; if people trust each other, come together, Co'Sign to own as a group & apply for Grants, we'd be living in abundance. The trib community starting with at least a number of three & or four. Very strong digits in nature. Providing stability.

It's the ignorant who believes in working hard by ourselves to get our own, while it's natural & smart to utilize teamwork for abundance. I'd make more profit selling to couples, than I would selling to groups. Especially responsible groups that practice mutual respect. A intelligent group of committed people should own multiple lands & or multiple businesses while raising their children together.

How could Polyamory not be the answer? Teamwork makes easy abundance. Bonding enhances teamwork. Mammals bond through taking time to build trust & sharing affection. Please ket us know what your thoughts & feelings on this subject might be: Let's talk.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBranded, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSanitation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLol. Star Track..
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesX Men, Harry Potter, The Matrix & Final Destination..
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, TV, Games, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering